Contact Us

Looking to sponsor a team or get involved?

Contact Karl Finn – 087 958 0980

Committee Members

Chairperson: Karl Finn 087 958 0980

Basketball Operations: Hannah Haastrup 087 973 8182

Secretary: Hannah Haastrup

Treasurer: Michelle Waters

Registrar: Sinead Griffin

Development Officer: Julie Reidy

Referee Coordinator: Regina Pidgeon

Fixtures Secretary: Hannah Haastrup

Child Protection Officer: Niamh Conroy

Member: John O’Neill
Member: Position Vacant

Email address for the club:

Garda Vetting Form

Downloadable Garda Vetting form (PDF)